Reviews

A 4.9 rating out of 158+ reviews on Google.

P
PJ Edwards
1 month ago
"Maven us a great company to work with. The representatives are friendly and always willing to answer my questions and help me to be a better inspector. Fair compensation. Thanks so much!"
T
Terri Golden
1 month ago
"When called to do a job, the person is always polite. The requirements are sent in a concise and descriptive email. The website is clear and easy to return the completed assignment."
H
Howard S.
1 month ago
"Everyone that I have dealt with at Maven has been a pleasure to work with, true professionals and I have been running Insurance inspections for 40 years. If I have questions about a particular inspection, they take the time to walk me through it."
D
Dajuan Harris
1 month ago
"Had a great experience working with Aspen and I look forward to working with them again in the future."
N
Nailah Allen
2 months ago
"I enjoy working with the team and appreciate their professionalism with their contractors."
C
Clifton Floyd
2 months ago
"As a field agent, I enjoy working with them. Everyone I've spoke with is very nice and polite.  Submissions are simple.  Job information is already filled out.  You just have to upload and sometimes label the photos and you are done.  Pay is fast. Thanks for all the work."
A
Alberto Ramirez
3 months ago
"I have worked with Maven numerous times, they are a great company to work with!"
M
Merissa Flemming
5 months ago
"I thoroughly enjoyed working with this company today. They were super friendly and great to work with. I look forward to working with them again soon!"
D
David Branch
5 months ago
"Maven provided clear instructions and were available to answer my questions in a timely manner. I look forward to working with them."
B
Brandi Huette
6 months ago
"Very smooth transaction,  everything was detailed and laid out exactly as needed.
I look forward  to working with this company again.  Thank you!"
G
Gary Droz
6 months ago
"The Inspection process is easy to navigate. The online  report submission is equally user friendly. Glad that IU can be on call for their services."
M
Maria Bergo
6 months ago
"Great company to work with. They give you all the information needed in order to perform your inspection. Would highly recommend this company."
Read 150+ More
Schedule a free demo today!
Schedule Demo